Happy New Years from eSteem app.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #happynewyears8 years ago

This is my first attempt to test out eSteem beyond citation or posting comments.

image

Wishing everyone a happy New year's.

This is amazing it works.

Thanks to @good-karma and all his hard work.

Sort:  

I just saw this now, sorry. I am still upvoting you at 100% voting power all the time lol

No worries I need to get working on today's challenge of writing. So far I have made 3 days in a row with at least one post. Got most of my second month update already worked out. Going to look it over before I post it by the 4th. So I'm excited about that.

WTG buddy. I have 2 up today.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy New Year! Keep on Steeming! Tis a great place to be!

The more I post, the more people I meet, so the more I post and the more people I meet. Hahaha, I have already made many a friend here. 2017 will only bring more!

Same more I post more people I meet and more conversations are starting to take place. It has taken time and work but I'm finally seeing my meager efforts pay off.

Very awesome to hear my friend! I have been here for a few months now, I don't intend on being here to make a profit or anything but if it happens it happens. I care more about the people I meet already, I have yet to cash out anything.

I want the profits eventually. But in the mean time I decided I'm going to put an effort into keeping people active like this. We need to keep people from just up and leaving. My almost two months see that as a problem. If we can keep people around then things will improve but that means finding ways to get people to interact. So far I just started asking for ideas in a different post. But I have helped encourage at least one person to stick it out here. But must keep up the effort.

Thank you. Same to you as well.

You do a lot of good work for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48