新年快樂 Happy New Year Steemians !

in #happynewyear7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians ! Happy New Year Guys! Wish you all the best in 2018! Today I went to the famous count down place in Hong Kong - LKF!

新年快樂啊各位!今年是我第一次去了LKF倒數! 祝願大家2018身體健康 順順利利! 在幣圈賺多點!
醉醒後才打 @aaronli tag我的2017年回顧哈哈! 😎

image

image

Sort:  

我已有一星期沒有接觸酒精😭

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

wao happy new year and i m going to share the new year count down seoul lotte tower stay tuned and hope so u also enjoyed alot like me my friend :)

happy new year! Looking forward to your post! I've been Seoul and planned to go there !

Happy New Year my friend, I wish you a happy long life!
If you're gonna celebrate big tonight, you should my New Year's contest for free Steem I do on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45