Congratulation! You Are Blessed!

in #happynewyear7 years ago

happy new year.png

We made it to the last day of this year. I want to congratulate you for that. You ask why I am congratulating you? Some people sadly didn't make it to this point.

A reason to celebrate. You are healthy; you can breathe, you have enough to eat, you have a roof over your head? More reasons to celebrate.

Yes, for some it was a good, great or even a brilliant year. For other people, it wasn't. Exactly a year ago I was one of those who said what a f****** year. Yes, its true 2016 was not a good year for me, but even in that situation I was thankful for reaching that point and was optimistic to enter the new year.


When I look back on this year, I can say it was definitely better, and I am more excited for 2018.


Dear Steemians, I wish all of you a happy new year.

I hope you will all reach your goals you've set for that coming year. :)

Fotolia_184064266_Subscription_Monthly_M.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for such a nice congratulation!
I wish you to continue your career proffessional next year and be successful in all areas in your life. I'm sure next year will be a year of growth, so let this growth and success haunt you throughout all 365 days and you will be happy! I wish good to you and your family! Wish you all the best!

Awesome comment:)
Thanks for your kindness. I wish you also for the next year only the best in every area of your life.
Mich much success!

Happy new year

Happy new year my friend :)

Hey Reinhold! I wish you a happy new year too! Hope to read more nice motivations posts of you in the upcoming year! :-)

Ach ja, btw ich hab dir über FB mal eine Nachricht geschrieben, aber hab keine Ahnung, ob du sie angezeigt bekommen hast, da Messengers System bei neuen Nachrichten von neuen Usern, die nicht in der Liste sind, etwas seltsam und undurchsichtiger ist

Guten Rutsch, Martin

Hey Martin,

Vielen lieben Dank.
Oh Gott, Facebook habe ich schon ewig nicht mehr benutzt, mein Postfach ist wahrscheinlich schon explodiert.

Viele Fanpost kommt via Facebook.^^

Wünsche dir ebenfalls eine guten Rutsch und ein super tolles Jahr 2018. :)

Health is the most important thing in life.
If you're gonna celebrate tonight big, you can check the New Year's contest I do on my blog.

I hope 2018 will be very nice for all of us. Steemit will be getting better every day. Merry Christmas

Yes, I hope steemit will be make a huge jump in 2018.

Thank you very much - the same to you, hopefully you will reach all of your goals and more!!

Thank you very much. I wish you honestly the same. :)

Yes be thankful for everything you got, no matter how small it seems.

All in all I have to say 2017 was a great year for me, with many changes in my life and especially in my head.
Looking forward to 2018.
I'm sure this year is going to be even more awesome!

Wish you a happy new year and I hope that you surpass your goals.
Stay in faith and rock the life!
Jason :)

Thank you very much my friend.
Awesome comment. Good to know that you had a good year. :)

Let’s stay in faith, you said it ;)

happy new years :)

Happy new year :)

no regrets for 2017 but proud and grateful proud of what i've done, proud of the path i've built myself and proud to be what i want to be to day and i so ready for 2018.
how about you guys ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78