Happy New Year Steemit!!!

in #happynewyear7 years ago (edited)

Happy-New-Year-Images-2018-HD-1-1.jpg

Dear Steemians,

I would like to take the chance and wish to you a happy new year! I hope 2018 will be full of happiness and creativity and may all your ambitions and wishes come true! I am part of this community for less than a month and I really enjoyed it so far... so I hope 2018 will be an even greater experience for me on Steemit. Keep it up Steemians!!! :)

Following are some spectacular pictures of the New Year's fireworks in London. Hope you like it and start your new year with smiles!

Lename

london_eye_new_years_eve_fireworks.jpg

p05sg8nq.jpg

Sort:  

Hi steemian :)) ! I'm new here as well. I believe we are on the right path to learn and to earn as well! Let's build a great steem together, do more posts! It's getting really exciting here. Following you see my work and follow back✌️Hapy New Year!

Happy New Year to you too! Followed you back and I share this excitement too! :)

wtf does this have to do with #introduceyourself? Remove the tag or I'll flag you out of existance.

Happy new year to you too @runicar. What a great way to treat fellow steemians on New Year's day... Relax! I am new to this platform... no need for such a fuss!

Also you still didn't remove it.

Hope you are happy now.... Also having bad manners is frowned upon by the community and I urge you not to do so!

miss using tags is frowned upon by the comunity and I urge you not to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44