Me and my Love wish you Happy New Year 2018

in #happynewyear7 years ago (edited)

My love my dream my heart my copy :) Vanessa Maria

This make me happy - her voice
This make me happy - her smile
This make me happy - her smell
She make me happy because - she is here

I M so happy today...
please upvote if you want make us happy send some gifts steem :)
Follow us with love and comment kind :)

Sort:  

Happy New Year!
If you're gonna celebrate tonight big, you can check the New Year's contest I do on my blog.

Hey @bitton thank you I just comment under your contest :) please check it and i did what you ask in post :) #Happy #New #Year 2018 :* :* :* :* To all

owo such a cute pie. i loved more

Thank you it's nice to hear someone wants see more 😊Happy New Year from all of us.

Adorable! lol I want a girl and my wife wants a boy. MAybe one day we will have one of each !

Ohh thank you and wish you both good luck with baby ❤ Maybe twins 👆🤗🖐👋🖐👋🎉🍾🎉🍾 Happy New Year 2018

bi siktir git bir daha görmeyeyim b dilenci orospu ile seni

welcome to steemit @justynatina, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67