Earth Dog Invocation: 2/15/2016

ef9deb03-f5e3-410e-9e2c-5bc52f253a9c.jpeg


🚀🌍🐕

On this very special day, two wolves walked into the same incredible gem shop in Lakewood, CO, Desert Gems, for the very first time.

This spectacular creature is a wolf named Lakota Sioux. She was so sweet to me when I walked up to her. I was so lucky that the wonderful sales woman was there and snapped this photograph of this beautiful gift that was given to me.

I hadn't noticed until today, thanks to my sweetie, that this happened 2 years and 1 day ago.

It makes perfect sense to me now, because of so many amazing things which began to seamlessly integrate for me immediately at this time. It is a true testament for me to what alignment means, with today being the Lunar New Year.

May we all be the gift we came to be. This is our year. 💘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

i have a dog and it is my stress reliever. dogs are lucky for this year. hopefully, this is my lucky year. ☺️

Hey @darwinn, sorry I didn't see your reply 'til now, my friend! It must've been hidden in my replies! I will say that this year's energy has been very busy and awesome for me and I'm so happy I have my companion animals here with me too. They really are amazing relief and support for me, as well.

May you be blessed in this year and the rest! 💘

I too have a dog

Hope you and your buddy have a great year, @saikr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97