Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Happy New Year Drakos. I spent it outdoors in the woods, just came back. Tomorrow on we resume our resolutions... be more organized, above many others... and make the most of my time. I'm looking forward 2019, some of the changes I needed didn't manage to happen, or I could not make them happen, but I like this feeling of "starting fresh"
Sometimes the lows are new "vantage" points to be able to stare up with new perspective.

And about my own resolutions... even if we fail once, twice... we can always try again

May all your wishes be granted!
Happy 2019!

Looking forward to a good year. To those who are lost as if in holes they either dug into the ground themselves or fell into while staring at a proverbial temptress, I say don't give up.

You can still see the stars when you're flat on your back. Keep looking up.

Happy New Year, Drakos. You will forever have my vote. You're quite the inspiration.

Cheers to all!

❤️- serena

I agree Serena...
aren't we all stargazers?
Happy New year to you too... will howl to the moon so you can hear me over there!

Happy New Year, Drakos. ⭐️ A mighty fine pirate, you are. ✨ Thanks for all the generous support you’ve given me this year — you’re one of those who’ve inspired me to stick around. 💜 Smilin’ atcha from across the continent. 🤗

Hope yours is as productive as you envision my man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you a very Happy new year @drakos

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year!

the first good soul I met on here, thanks for the great first impression. Im now a dolphin in the steem ocean.

Happy New Year!🎇

Feliz año nuevo @drakos deseando que se encuentre bien al lado de su familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31