You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year Class of 2017 Steemians

in #happynewyear7 years ago

lol... @bumper has a list and they vote as many as they can every day around 7 to 10 hours. Since you went in late tonight US (EST), the post might not be able to go in the morning's batch, but if it doesn't then you will go to the top of the next day's list for sure... I sent that out to about 30 others, so I'm sure they are going to notice a rise in order flow. Don't be impatient, it will happen.

Also make sure you keep track of the post you sent in so that you can see the impact. You shouldn't have picked such a damn good post... I just read it and had to resteem it... to my people. That's awesome...

I was just kidding about not picking that post. The key to understanding the impact is seeing what it is right before it gets upvoted (so check on in and usually around 7am est and 10am they put out the upvotes... I'll also try to keep an eye on it for you...

But for sure we know right now it is at .03 on 2 votes (so bumper's upvote will be at least 0.30 to make it at least .33 on 3 votes)

To make you feel less blonde, you passed the hard part ;) ... figuring out how to do it is way harder than figuring out the economics. Trust me, you're really going to get addicted to this soon because I still have some more explaining to to do on the economics.

Good job, and no worries... these guys are legit (I've now done 73) and I'd do as much as I have in my account, but I wanted to let my friends get into the action too so I only submitted 10 today to not clog up the line too much.

Good night blondy, its time for me to get some sleep so I can get up and watch the action lol :)

Sort:  

Hope you slept well. Don't know what time it is over there (I'm on UK time). Love these guys, it's your best tip so far. I'm about to attempt a bandwidth for dummies post, so wish me luck. Lol

yes I agree @bumper guys are good... Just wait until I explain soon how to track the process and how your money compounds if you find the honest guys doing it right. Its a big help for us little guys and will help us immensely.

And I wish you lots of luck with the bandwidth post.. I will read it, but due to low bandwidth I may not be able to reply for hours... lol

Hahaha. 😂😂😂

I changed my mind and amended my post to you, if you get the previous version, just disregard... Time is too short to try to change people's minds and asking you to get involved with helping me is silly.

A good thing did come out of it, I realized I think of you as a go-to friend and that's always a good thing :)

Ask me anytime. I've learned so much from you, it's the least I can do. Class of 2017 gotta stick together. 😉

:) ... of course... I'm so glad we got in together before the end of the year. ;)

Make sure to let me know when your new article comes out, its a topic near and dear to my heart these last 4 days. lol

Have a good day, I guess its your morning now :)

I posted it about an hour ago. Since then I've been watching 'When Fact Met Fiction'. I've now thrown out all my playgirl magazines and waiting for the next installment! I left comments. 😁

lol... I'll try to get it posted soon then... Don't want you to be disappointed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54