You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Month/ February 2020

in #happynewmonth5 years ago

What a lovely tradition! It must have been really great to walk in those beautiful homes!
I love old houses, actually the one I am living in now, was built in 1890. Completely different from the ones you showed us though!

Sort:  

I am sure. That is one thing I really love about blogging on Steem is seeing places from all over the world.

That is cool you live in such an old home. I would love to see pictures of it sometime.

I am thinking to make a post about my home since we moved in, but I always want to fix something more before I start taking pictures :)

Well now that I really want to see it you should do it sooner than later. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44