Every Day is Happy Mothers DaY

She has been there since start, my first skin to skin contact to bond, my first source of food, my cushion and my comfort, my light in the dark, my first support in learning how to walk, my words, my teacher, my coach, my bank 😆..all in one ..My Mom.... I never felt,for a single sec, worried beacuse i knew she had my back from start.
I wake up every day and first thing i do is kiss her beautiful hands who had held me through rain and shine.. i dont know where i would be if i didnt had her.
So to all mothers out there, We salute you for your sacrifices you make everything to raise us right. We salute you for your unconditional never ending love, we salute you for your selfless efforts and we all pray that you stay blessed all the time..
To My mom..21301-babyfeetandhands.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70