You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Fail Epic!

in #happymoneyman7 years ago

It depends whether you want to spend money or not. For example, I was researching this issue and found out there are 2 possibilites :

  1. You can find ready animations in youtube and google ( but they will be kind of overused by different brands). If it does not bother you and you like the result than fine. It is very easy to efit them in Adobe Premiere.
  2. or you can find on upwork a freelancer, tan it will cost you some money ( but always try to research so they would not use the same patterns like in first examle and sell you for overprice) .
    I can give you example which I ordered on fiver, it was just 5$ but very nice . I just can't find it now since it is 1 am at my place, but I will add to you other post later ok ? :)
Sort:  

That sounds great. I would like to see what you did with Fiver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69