You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Fail Epic!

Being a perfectionist I don't like failing however viewing it from a perspective of growth an self improvement is really interesting. I haven't thought of that before. And the thing is I'm learning new stuff here on steemit which is awesome. Keep the vids coming. Cheers man!

Sort:  

Yes, I'm in the same boat. Actually Steemit has helped me a lot. I was writing for a newspaper and blogging. It was so tedious because I would re word everything for hours, days, weeks. When I decided to vlog I was forced to overcome my nit-picking and just get my thoughts out of my head. It's kind of therapy for me. It helps me feel creative and focus on my learning.
Rad. Thanks for your thought.
Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30