My Steemians friends - The first day of Spring - Has finally arrived - @annadeda

in #happyday6 years ago (edited)

a69158eb-2c06-4384-a74b-5c4189da6367.jpeg


Today my friends, I'm thrilled that the first day of Spring has finally arrived. Today like every day I was in the training camp, but my mood was very different from the previous days, because only with the idea that today was the first day of Spring, only this was enough to forget the fatigue of training and then put me in the right mood. I really liked the idea that today all the flowers are starting to blossom and this made me very happy, so my training today went very well and so I did not feel the fatigue of the day. Just like flowers bloom in spring, our mood changes. With this beautiful picture full of flowers, I wanted to wish all my friends of Steemit, good month.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

καλο μηνα Αννα

thank you so much! you too.

Is this real?
Amazing picture.
Thanks for sharing.

yes it is. thank you so much!

You are welcome, I loved it.

Καλό μήνα και πάντα επιτυχίες σου εύχομαι!!!

thank you so much my dear!

Cool picture.

wicked pic great shot 👌

This is a beautiful picture. I enjoy the brightness of the blooms and how they sand the green stands out against the darkness of the trees.

I’ve included this in my Steeply digest for Steepshot related posts here: https://steemit.com/steepshot/@scottcbusiness/steeply-the-steepshot-digest-3
Also you can share Steepshot related content on Twitter and Facebook using #Steepshot and they’ll repost/like it :)

Beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54