Happy Clouds....good morning all!!!

in #happyclouds5 years ago

20190601_002538.jpg

20190531_201841.jpg

When I see happy clouds like these I can't help but smile. They appear to be saying "we are so happy! Hey little guy look at us happy clouds!!"

I see a Victorian woman in the first cloud floating by.

What do you see in these cloud formations?

Sort:  

Nice clouds and good morning to you :)

Hey thanks bunches! I will take a look and follow your posts. I am nee here but if I can help in any way....please let me know.

Good morning... I cannot help but reply with a photo of.... Clouds.. 😂 Mauritius boasts some impressive cloud covers Photo_1558256075241.jpg

Beautiful!! Thank you for sharing.

Pleasure 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning my sweet friend 🤗💕🌹🌞
I love clouds and like you I usually se things in them... I think I se cotton candy? in the first one 😜
And actually a dragon in the second one.. Is that weard? 😂😂 Hahaha... Don't answer that.. Lol

Here's a picture for you that I took and for me looks like a shark.

Posted using Partiko Android

Outstanding my dear. Thank you so much for your comments and pics.

Have a wonderful weekend dear and I will se you later 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you are ready for a rodeo.....a hug rodeo.

Morninh hugs are great!!!

Congratulations @naltedtirt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you steemit board!!

hehehehe i see that lady up there too!

and here is what i see in the second photo :)

The lawmmower coukd look like a hoover push vacuum cleaner as well. And the bird! I love that you found that. I did not see it until you pointed it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65