HappyChallenge - Healthy dinner

in #happychallenge7 years ago (edited)

avocado--0.jpg

My wife propose to me for this dinner "Guacamole " !I was curious for the beginning because I didn't hear until now so...let's try this food !
It was the best choice...healthy...tasty. Everyone was happy !
Now,I want to told you how can you prepare Guacamole !
For the firs time : You need Avocado,Tomatoes,Garlic(just if you agree),Salt,Olive Oil,Lemon juice and Basil.
Cut tomatoes in small pieces , Mix avocado until it becomes a paste, Cut the garlic in strips,mix it all with salt ,olive oil ,lemon juice and just a little basil and serve on a slice of bread !
It's amazing how can a good food give you such a good mood !
Try it...it simple ...tasty...and don't forget...happy wife=happy life !
Have a great night !

P.S. When you have time,tell me if you tried !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49