HappyChallenge - Happy with magnolia flower.

Now a new week begins in which you can find something that makes you happy and tell us again. This week we have only one participant. But let's see how you can join yourself?

Long story short and how to enter:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. Upvote this post
  5. There will be 2 winners weekly, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  6. A user chosen by me based on content and representative image attached.

NOTA: All SBDs and STEEM that will be collected from this post will be split in 2 to the two winners.

Last week Winners

This week we have only one competitor, who is also the winner.

  1. @viorel with https://steemit.com/happychallenge/@viorel/happychallenge-why-am-i-happy

Happy with magnolia flower.


In the neighborhood where I work there are many ornamental magnolia trees. It's normal to see a blossoming white or red magnolia. This year the flowering period is shorter because in March we had a snow episode. Now I am happy because I can feel the smell of magnolia flowers that overwhelms you.
20180405_172651.jpg

It is a real joy to smell these flowers close and to feel their fragrance. Stopping a little of your daily running and smelling a flower is really a small break. I would like to thank for these wonderful flowers.
20180405_172734.jpg

In nature, the evolution of events is predictable and gradual, seems to have no hurry.

Now let's see what happens next week what will make you happy. I can't wait to read about all your happy moments on this week !

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!

Sort:  

This is my 1st entry: HappyChallenge: Enjoying the Spring in Bucharest. By the way, how many entries are allowed?

Good, welcome with new happy post!
well, I did not think of the option to post several times.
I think I'll accept up to 2 posts per week.

I remember the #happychallange from my first days on Steemit. A nice initiative to restart this thread! Congrats for it, and I will restart writing about my "Happy Today" under this tag. Unfortunate, to resteem all the daily post is a little too much for me. Agree, it's important that people get aware of it, but there's always the question: "How much is too much?"

I think I will bring the idea that if you do not want to resteem you have to write 2 posts with #happychallenge a week. How about the idea?

Yes, this is something that I like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97