HappyChallenge: Happy with a sunny day !

Now a new week begins in which you can find something that makes you happy and tell us again. We have two participants this week who are also winners. But let's see how you can join yourself?

Long story short and how to enter:

  1. Write your own post with your happy moments of the day, 80 words minimum and use #happychallenge as first hashtag.
  2. Comment to this post with a link to your post.
  3. Resteem this post.
  4. Upvote this post
  5. There will be 2 winners weekly, sharing the payment this post will receive.
  6. The user with the biggest number of upvotes on his post
  7. A user chosen by me based on content and representative image attached.

NOTA: All SBDs and STEEM that will be collected from this post will be split in 2 to the two winners.

happychallenge v02.png

Last week Winners

  1. @didutza with Happy Challenge - What make my happy today?
  2. @viorel with HappyChallenge: happy through sports

( I sent all SBD won divided to 2 and STEEM )

Happy with a sunrise with a sunny day!

Today I woke up a lot earlier than usual and I thought about this day that announces the sun and tears over 10 degrees Celsius. We usually leave early before high traffic on the highways. This morning the sky was very clean and on the way to work I saw the red sun at sunrise.

IMG-20180328-WA0029.jpg

I do not know how clearly it is, but it was an emotion or energy that transmits it and you feel cheerful, more energetic. Today I feel cheerful and because of time but especially I am happy as you see that I posted yesterday with the new Huawei phone. In the morning when I got to work before I read the emails I saw some video on youtube about Huawei P20.

Now I'm thinking what the new flowers will look like for this spring!

I can't wait to read about all your happy moments on this week !

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow me!

Sort:  

Congrats Didutza and Viorel!

Multumesc, @missdeli! I am so happy for this!

Thank you, @luciancovaci! This is the first challenge that I won on Steemit.
I am really HAPPY!!!
Congrats @viorel! Stay fit and healthy!


Get Exclusive Cheap resteem and upvote service..
They are running a free promotional campaing running on so hurry don't miss it.
Read the post for more info with images:
https://steemit.com/mysteemitplan/@boyhaque/steemit-superstar

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @luciancovaci.

Congratulations @luciancovaci! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85