HappyChallenge - Happy weekend with family

in #happychallenge7 years ago (edited)

Happy weekend with family !


Today we are preparing to go to the mountains to meet our parents and spend the weekend together, before we leave we have a full list of shopping made at Lidl, Kaufland, Carrefour and pharmacy.
Here I am at Lidl.
20170811_111804.jpg

Just a little more and we're getting ready to go. By I can not wait to get there.
Happy Weekend !
I can not wait!

@luciancovaci
If you liked it Upvote and Follow!
Created on 20170810

Sort:  

Because my mother is not in the country for a few months and we see you now. And now relatives have arrived that I have not seen before for a few years.

I was referring at the fact that you go shopping in all the 3 places - at Lidl, Kaufland and Carrefour :)

I understand now! Because I can not find the items on the list in any supermarket.
Ex: Manole's bread is only found in Kaufland

Congratulations @luciancovaci! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34