HappyChallenge - Planning on a trip

in #happychallenge7 years ago (edited)

     

     Because summer is almost gone and  had (and will have) a busy time working - 8 hours a day between white walls - i thought to go on a trip for the next season.

     I decided traveling is more important than a new phone (for example), so this week-end i made up my mind.

     After debating with my friends about the destination, i have to decide between Florence and Milano.

     If you have any suggestions, i will be glad to hear them!

Sort:  

Other ideea: visit Berlin and botanical garden, the largest in Europe.
This is one on my Wishlist.

Thank for the suggestion, I will think about it next time :) Have a great day!

Thank you! You welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97