HappyChallenge - Happiness comes on the way to work

in #happychallenge7 years ago (edited)

Last november i was impressed by an acacia tree from the surroundings of my work place.
It's been already two frosty weeks and there it was, blooming like it was springtime. Every morning, seeing it was the only thing that made me forget about the cold outside.
Over the winter, i could't wait for spring to come so i can see again those beautiful flowers. That happened in May, and it was awsome, but it lasted so little!
Today i had a big surprise, while i was walking plunged in deep thought
on my way to work: the magical acacia tree is in bloom again! I smiled, took a deep breath and stopped for a moment to take the picture below.

IMG_2769.JPG

I hope it will bring you the same joy i felt when i saw it!
And don't forget, happiness comes from little things :)

Sort:  

Such a great reminder! Happiness really is a choice and there are opportunities all around us. We can drink in the good and the beauty and enjoy

I like your photo! upvote ! ;) Execelent day !

Let' s see what today brings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95