Happy Challenge - Even better days are coming

in #happychallenge7 years ago

I usually start the day drinking my coffee at work. Today was different, i skipped the first hour of work to have coffee with a dear friend.

IMG_2790.JPG

I had a full schedule at work and that was a good thing because the time passed quickly.
I was hanging around with my friend Paula all afternoon, having fun like girls.
We spent a relaxing evening outside, enjoying the warm breeze and making plans for the week-end.

IMG_2802.JPG

It seems like good days are coming :) Let's celebrate summer!

Sort:  

Always relaxing out with a friend it's great specially if it's summer and the weather is nice! Have more days like this coming and keep Steem on!

Summer itself it's great, i hope you enjoy it too!

Keep doing good work!
And don't forget about introduceyourself

Yep. I hope next week i will finally introduce myself, thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64