HappyChallenge: Today I'm grateful for...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #happychallenge7 years ago

"What made me happy today?" It's very good introspective question and a very good exercise in order to clear your mind before you are going to bed or ending a chapter. Thank you @alinamarin for this challenge!

I do not promise to myself to practice this exercise every day or night because I'm not so disciplined in this aspect of my life. BUT (you see... there is a big BUT)... because a mistake already admitted is half forgiven, I'll let you now about my today's goodies for a happy spirit.

I'm not living with my parents (nor in the hometown) for almost 8 years and they often are really missing me.
I do not manage to visit them as much as I want, but what really makes me happy is the fact that they are healthy and are growing up together. Therefore, I'm happy because I have reasons to be grateful for!

family-father-and-mother-i-love-you.jpg

Thank you!
Ema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28