You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Bubbles: Friendship In a New Age, How Authentic Friendships Saved My Life - A Dolphin Cocoon Contest Entry

in #happybubbles7 years ago

That was really nice to read! I got a bigger picture if you from this. We have a similar issue of fear of abandonment and loss of friends. I am so glad you showed me this I hope more read it so they know what friendship really means to someone. 🤗 Great post 😃

I am saving this one so I can click on the links and read more about your thoughts on friendship. I should write about my friendship journey as well.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @staceyjean! I'm so glad that you read it and could gain a better understanding of me and my understanding of what friendship means :) I hope that it helps you too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67