You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Bubbles: Friendship In a New Age, How Authentic Friendships Saved My Life - A Dolphin Cocoon Contest Entry

in #happybubbles7 years ago

What a great story about friendship and how important friends can be to a person.

I have never really had many close friends or anyone I could have called a best friend, as a teenager and even as an adult (unless you count my husband).

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading it! I really appreciate you taking the time to not only read my long post, but actually leaving a comment on it. Your husband absolutely counts as your best friend, he's just a best friend who evolved into your husband and partner through life! :) The best kind of person to get married to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39