HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY DRUIDS 😘

in #happybirthday6 years ago

I really wish you can picture the way I'm smiling right now. I really can't express how happy I am. Yaaaaayyyyyy Its Druids birthdayyyyyyyyyyy 💃🏽#screaming
IMG_20180712_103612_060.jpg

Wait o... How did I get to know @druids?? Hmmmm let me think oooo🤔
Yesss... I used to think Druids was a white man. Lol.. So I followed his blog back to back until he kept noticing me and started replying my comments... Later, I got to know about @steemchurch and again met him on @sirknight's blog again. Something like that...

On a fateful day while chatting on one of my WhatsApp Airdrops groups, I was so shocked😱 when I saw the name ~druids chatting too. I was like what?????????? I thought you were white... He laughed and laughed and laughed
🤣🤣🤣 and said "abeg ooo.. Na Naija boy I be". His reply and approach that day really warmed my heart and then we became close and got talking.

Later, I found myself on I-rise group and met him there again. Wow.. How sweet.
Before I saw his picture, I used to think he's on very matured person 🤣 I mean with age and stature, but trust me, what is on his head is more than that of a 40 years old man.
IMG_20180712_103517_904.jpg

Druids is so brilliant and intelligent and that why I love and respect him so much. So friendly and welcoming. The first time I heard his voice was when I wasn't feeling fine. That voice revived my spirit, soul and body.🤣 Thanks for making my day that night dear. And thanks for telling me your real name. Lol
If you wanna know, see mile in camera... Even though all I-rise amebo members already know. You're simply amazing dearie😘

Apart from the fact that Druids is intelligent, he has a poultry farm and he started it with Steem and Sbd. Wow... Steemit is awesome..Chai... Small boy with a Big God controlling big things. Thanks to @steemchurch once again for the recent support to the farm.

IMG_20180712_103709_664.jpg

Druids thanks for your friendship, support, encouragements, all my logos and designs, @steemjet support, and sooooooo on. Keep being awesome dear.

Okay... Public Service Announcement🙈
Druids has a girlfriend... "A very good bad girl like he'll say"🔥Hahahahahhahaha.. So let all crushers keep crushing for nothing. Lol
Let me add that, if you wanna buy something for druids, just get him a black top. Lol

Druids darling... This is to let you know that Momma loves you so much❤ and I'm blessed and grateful to have known you.#steemit #steemchurch #steemjet #I-rise and so on are all blessed to have you.

I pray for you that In this new year of yours, you will win all battles against sin, the flesh, the world and Satan. U will have testimonies of victory, success and dominion. What has been lacking will be adequate and the whole world with celebrate you. Amen.

Enjoy your day darling😘

~Signing out💃🏽💃🏽

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Happy birthday baby @druids! I wish you long life and prosperity!

More blessings.

Happy birthday on my side too

Awwwwn.. Thanks baby.
I really appreciate, you know me more than i thought

Happy birthday friend. i wish you enjoy your birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77