HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABA IBEEEEE 😊@SOLA3097

in #happybirthday6 years ago

🎶🎶Oh Happy birthday...
Ohhh Happy birthday
Happy birthday...
Ohhh Happy birthday🎶🎶

Screenshot_20180623-092634.png

Happy birthday darling @sola3097. Steemit just has a way of connecting people and I-rise community made it easier knowing you. I really can't remember how we became close sha but I know it was on I-rise group where you ended up nick-naming me "Mama Ibe". I didn't like the name at first 'cos it makes me feel older than I am, but everyone started calling me that and I just didn't have a choice than to love it. 😊😊
And then I started calling you too "Baba Ibe". Lol

IMG-20180623-WA0001.jpg

@olawalium it might interest you to know that this guy actually joined Abuja Steemian group just to monitor both of us. Lol
Too bad we don't really chat our chat on Abuja group, but he wasn't added by the admin of Ibadan group where we chat our chat well. Lol

On I-rise group, he's always warning anyone that's trying to flirt with me that there's one Olawalium somewhere, so they should stay off. Lol

IMG-20180623-WA0000.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEARIE. Its good to know you've got my back here and I appreciate your friendship. I pray that may your paths keep shinning brighter and brighter. May God grant you every of your heart desire and may you live long to fulfil purpose in life. Happy birthday once again dear. Have a blast! Cheers...

Sort:  

Hahahahaha thank you brother, for keeping her away from the jaws of lions and grasps of vultures because i know she has the tendency of running off with them. Hahahahaha.

Happy birthday to you brotherly. God will direct your paths. Amen.

Hahahahah, am just laughing out loud here, brother don't worry, am here for you, no shaking, amen to all your prayers @olawalium

Yaaaay!. Thanks for the assurance. Make sure you enjoy your day.

Chai... U guyz ehnnnnn. Kikikikikiki

You and this your bird-like laughter

Be laughing o.. See ya head. Lol

Hahahahahahaaha tendency of running off with dem?? Haba na... Lol

Hahahahaha i am watching you too closely o

Happy birthday to Baba Ibe. Smiles

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

OMG, mama Ibe, you made my day with this, thanks alot...... 💃💃🕺🕺🕺@oredebby

Lol... U wlcm

Happy birthday bro, more blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50