Happy Birthday, @adejoke16.

in #happybirthday6 years ago

20181116_095417.png

I have friends and there are friends. There are friends that sticks closer as family and Adejoke is all shades of cuteness.

I met this lady through Steemit but she has been a member of my Church but we hardly talk. Steemit brought us closer and I couldn't be more excited.

20181116_095459.png

She is a hard worker. If all ladies can have the kind of mentality this lady has, then the world would be a better place. She is a pace setter and a trend maker. God bless the day i met you, Adejoke.

She always seek to know things and she is totally selfless. She has a kind heart and she wants everyone around her to get better. She seeks to make a difference and she has been hurt several times trying to do this, but she is undeterred; talking about strength and resilience.

20181116_095518.png

Happy birthday to you, my sweet friend. Keep shining, keep smiling, knowing you can always count on me, for sure, because that's what friends are for. In good times you have been there, in the not-so-good moments, you were there. You are reliable and loyal. Your friendship is a blessing and I get jealous of those who see you everyday.

Your story is an inspiring one; one that would humble the powers that be in years to come. Your influence spreads like fragrance. Your fame will spread far abroad and you will be marvelously helped till you become very strong, in Jesus name. Amen.

20181116_095436.png

Do enjoy your day darling. I want you to know I love you, I admire you and i value your friendship so much. Keep being you and trust me, you are hitting global headlines soon because God is on your case and He is a faithful God. Stay lifted darling. Big hugs.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83