You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Dreemie Birthday

in #happybirthday6 years ago (edited)

OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is THE BEST post ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm just reading it smiling and smiling and giggling and laughing! AND MY GLASS DOLPHIN!!!!! heheheheehe that is seriously the best picture in the world!!!!

awwwwwwwww. and now i'm getting emotional! I actually just told @shadowspub today - that without you, I don't know how Welcome Wagon would have proceededso smoothly. I was stretched pretty thin, and then I got your DM! SuperBluefin to the rescue! You've just been amazing! and I have absolutely enjoyed every moment of working together with you and @saffisara on Team Sapphire!!!

I know that @saffisara and our Sapphire "kids" @kennynneken, @sarcastic.taco, @curtross, @eveningart, @jenniferbailey, and @maquemali would agree that you're just the absolute best! really - just the best! funny and helpful and smart and.... yeah i'll stop gushing now ;)

plus - didn't I already gush all over Steemit about you on my Grateful Challenge???? once is enough! ;)

Thank you for my birthday wishes! I can feel the love and laughter and support and sweetness in every word!! :) and thank you for letting me know that my age is the answer to everything in the universe. I knew it already. because of course..... duh. lol

this post has been given love by being:

Sort:  

Awwwww <3
Can I just second all the love to sir @bluefinstudios too?! Generous, kind, lovely, funny, helpful. Just brilliant.
E x

I totally agree!!! And he is the sweeetest too. His words were brief and concise but yet it gets down to your soul how sincere it is.. im so glad i have you all as my mentors!! 😚😚

Again happiest birthday to you @dreemsteem! I invited all these whales to give you some splash! Hahaha sorry i couldnt find a dolphin emoji hahahaha..
🐳🐋🐳🐋🐳🐋🐳🐳🐋🐳🐋🐳🐋🐳🐋🐳

Oohhhh wait! Here they are...

🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈🦈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43