You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Posthumous Birthday, Dad, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #happybirthday6 years ago

@olawalium sir!
A father plays this responsibility that there is no dissatisfaction in the house, everyone is seen as a father with equal vision.
A father says I will take up all the troubles and you all be safe. Only a father says, I can give you all the happiness, in this attempt, if my sleep is empty, one does not care. One father says, I could not find happiness in my childhood, the shortcomings of those happiness, you do not feel. Many happy birthday to God of earth
to your Father.

Sort:  

A father who plays his role would always be important and appreciated. I am glad to have had him as a father. I thank God for that, always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63