Happy Birthday to @Ameliabartlett

in #happybirthday6 years ago

70950b5c-ff9d-439a-9e6d-2b04bada959d.jpeg


My pet minnow is growing up, not only has she worked hard to earn every bit of my 💯% upvote on every post she likely would have earned most of them anyhow! She is a talented & tech savvy writer. Check out her content @ameliabartlett & birthday upvote!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Happy Birthday to @Ameliabartlett
God bless you.

💓💓💓 Thank you, and happy birthday to you as well, my lovely Minnow Mum!

Thank you!! It has been epic!!

Well Happy b-day to @Ameliabartlett. I'm in the Playground right now. And just making the Rounds and getting to know and Follow some of #thealliance Members.

Sincerely,
Robert Andrew

P.S. Btw, @ameliabartlett I'm grown and raised in Knoxville :) Parents still live there in Farragut (I currently live in San Antonio)

I like San Antonio! Growing city lots of opportunities!! I lived in Austin for a while and used to take day trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99