The Happy Flower! 🌸 #Happy365steem I'm back!

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians!!!!😊

I've been away for two weeks! I really miss posting on #Happy365steem blog! & I'm glad I'm finally posting today!

I have soooo much to tell & share with you all! My two weeks were so busy & happy! But for now I will share the flower I found, the one I think @hananova told me about! The one she likes the most!!!

I will call it the happy flower!🌸☺️

46fecd9d-2560-4a39-8459-07ee01dcf928.jpg

cb592998-cf23-4e33-8538-cecf1997048a.jpg

@hananova is it the flower you talked about!? I hope I made you happy to see it!

I'm happy I'm back to steemit!
I'm happy I found this little happy flower!
I'm happy I can enjoy nature's beauty!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness
🌸

©Jaky ✨

Sort:  

A good post

Thanks 🌝

Welcome. Beautiful flowers nice shoot @jakyyou23

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it 😊


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة و اهلا بك مجددا
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

شكرًا جزيلًا 😊

Welcome back my dear!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am so glad to see you back with this wonderful post!!!
<5> Yes! It is my favorite flower 😍... these flowers and plants ... are alllllll part of my sweeeeet childhood winters!!!...
I really remember how I used to go outside after looking through the window and realizing that it was raining .
I used to go out & watch these flowers you're showing (purple.. and definitely the yellow one..there is another darker yellow/ orange one and smaller in size) .. I used to watch the rain drops on them and on the green grass🤗🤗
I used to love and enjoy the way they look and feel!!
😊😍
I am glad that my childhood flowers are still there to remind me of these sweet moments! 😇

You've made my day!
❤️
Thank you!

Wohoooo 🌸🌸🌸
I'm glad it is it!!!!!! The moment I saw it I knew it was it!! I'm sooo happy I made you happy 😁
Take a look at the yellow flowers near our house:
f6535848-6b91-4cb0-8315-6cf0a2e50254.jpg

Spring is EVERYWHERE HERE! 😁

Wow ! 😍
Enjoying your early spring 🌷🌸🌷🌸🌷🌸
Thanks for sharing these pictures!! So Nice 😇

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50