Sunny Green 🌸 - Day #32 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I was so happy to enjoy the sunny warm weather outside and see all these greens! 💚

I'm sharing these beautiful photos from my day with you guys to make you feel happy with me ☺️

IMG_3163.JPG

IMG_3162.JPG

IMG_3160.JPG

IMG_3159.JPG

IMG_3158.JPG

I'm happy I enjoyed my hot tea there!
I'm happy I can see this world's beauty!
I'm happy I can see colors!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness 🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

يسعدني اعجابكم ☺️

Very nice scenery! Seeing all this green is so relaxing, especially with a yummy cup of tea 😍
I am so glad that you went out in this lovely weather and had a great time out there! 😊

Can't wait to enjoy such mornings with you 😤

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50