Sport💪🏻 🌸 - #Happy365steem

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I'm so happy today that I hit 1 hour 20 minutes of cardio!!

I really enjoy working out & I get really happy when I achieve my goals! 💪🏻

During the last two weeks I've been doing really great sport!
I went out every single day to enjoy outdoors sports! :)

Here are some photos from the best place to workout:

IMG_3287.JPG

IMG_3288.JPG

IMG_3283.JPG

Nothing keeps me motivated more than beeing by the sea!

I'm happy I workout!
I'm happy I can do sport & photography at the same time!(😂)
I'm happy I'm healthy!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness
🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  


فعلا ما اجمل الرياضة.. احسنت :)
شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

شكرًا :)
اتمنى ان يكون هذا المنشور مصدر تحفيز للجميع :)

Incredible post, meanings, and photos! Thanks for sharing with us all the positivity & happiness 😊
It feels great to read your amazinv posts again !
Keep up the good work 👍🏻
IMG_9410.PNG

Thank you dear! I hope this post motivates you too! 🌸

Hey
In which coasts took these pictures🌴🐪

Caesarea beach 🙃

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50