People are gifts / Weather Changes 🌸 Day #28 & Day #29 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I had two busy days and couldn't write about my happy reasons because I don't like writing without putting an efffort in what I do!

I'm happy I had busy days :) & wanted to tell you about the blessings I realized in the best way!

The 28th day of my happiness journey was really busy starting from 7 am till late at night. I had good time at work, enjoyed listening to two old people talking to each other in an accent I understood only little! But I could tell they were happy talking and remembering the good old days!:)

My day's gift was a strange woman who opened a locked door for me :)!
I had to get inside somewhere & there was no one there except of a woman I didn't meet before who accepted to open the door after I explained my good reasons!
I believe that the timing, her existence .. all are our creator's gifts 🎁
I don't want to imagine what would've happened if she wasn't there!
🌚

My 29th day was a beautiful sunny day :)
Starting here:

IMG_3118.JPG

Having my late lazy breakfast with my beloved ones <3

Today's gift was enjoying a very good weather outside! It was sunny & some of our neighbors gathered in our garden to enjoy the sun with us ☺️

I'm so happy I have good people around me!
I'm so happy I'm aware of God's blessings!
I'm so happy I witness weather changes!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

What made you HAPPY today!? What was today's GIFT to you!? Share it with us using the tag #happy365steem to make steemit a happier place!🌸

© Jaky ✨

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

شكرًا جزيلًا! دعمكم يمدني بالقوة ويحفزني على المحافظة على مستوى كتاباتي 💪🏻

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44