Early Spring!🌸 - Day #51 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians!😊

I’m so happy & grateful I spent two hours of the day in a whole green land planting little onions! ☺️

CA8FB166-1D8F-4AE0-9257-C0DDA75C2812.jpeg

It’s already spring here! I love this season 😁 MY SEASON!💃🏻

I’m happy I can see colors!
I’m happy I can enjoy nature’s beauty!
I’m happy I see weather changes!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness
🌸

©️ Jaky ✨

Sort:  


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

شكرًا :)

Very nice
:)
Spring is my season too 💃🏻

I couldn't see the onions in the picture ?
Are you guys planning to plant any trees too or not? 🌳🌳🌳

@KA2ENLAYLAKI

Keep steeming happiness

The most beautiful season 😇

The onions were already planted when I took out my phone to take some photos :)
We want to plant more trees too

That's cool! I hope you get the kids involved in this awesome project 😁

I miss reading your posts!

Hey mate... I've been too busy .. I sign in comment & read few things and that's all.. hopefully I'll write a new post soon

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44