A date with my best friend 🌸 #Happy365steem

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

Here is the breakfast I prepared & invited my best friend to share it with me :)

EF2AC23C-74CD-47D9-8C0A-215A104DCBAE.jpeg

I don’t usually take photos of my meals, but this one was different!
My friend and I usually meet late at night or afternoon, this time we met in the early morning, the weather was perfect for an outside meal.
I prepared this simple breakfast with energy & love & I was really happy to see her reaction when she saw my preparation 😄

I’m so happy I can make others happy!
I’m so happy I have my best friend!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness
🌸

©️ Jaky ✨

Sort:  


ما شاء الله مناقيش زعتر و بندورة و لبنة و شاي .. الله !:)
توقعت ان تكون @hananova معك هههه
** يسرنا اعلامك انه يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ ضمن
0.05 - 0.15
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي الجديد
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت بين 0.10 و 0.41 :)**
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

لذيذ جدًا 😋
في مسافات كبيرة بيني وبين @hananova

:؛)

كان بودي

I wish I was invited too!!! Looks amazing! The colors, the weather, and the foooooooooooood 🥗
فطييييييير بالزعتر... ولبنه وشاااااي... كم اشتاق لهذا 🙏🏻

لذيييذ جدًا والطقس بجنن 🙈 ناقصتكك

Both the breakfast and the garden look amazing!
🤗

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87