A busy happy day! 🌸 #Happy365steem

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians! 😊

I’m so happy I celebrated my birthday with my beloved people! Those who are near me, & those who are miles away ❤️❤️❤️

I love spring & I’m glad I was born in spring 😁😁
I go out to enjoy my birthday every year in the beautiful spring nature!
& cherry blossoms are my favorite!
🌸🌸🌸 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸
D13F87CE-A5B9-4B9F-AFE3-9D5D63B83B23.jpeg
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

I’m happy I can enjoy this beauty!
I’m happy I have awesome people in my life!

Happy Steeming Everyone!

Tell us what made you happy today, using the tag #happy365steem to help spread happiness
🌸

©️ Jaky ✨

Sort:  


happy birthday to you then ! :)
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)
** يسرنا اعلامك انه يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ ضمن
0.05 - 0.15
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي الجديد
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت من 0.10 الى 0.40 :)**

Thank You 🌸☺️

Happy birthday to you dear 😍
Spring's butterfly in a field full of spring flowers 😍😍😘
I love spring too and I love these flowerssss!!..
Whenever the Cherry blossom starts here, I hope to send you some nice pictures too 🤗

Thaaank you dear ❤️🌸
Yesss I’m waiting to see them!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

nice to see u happy nd cute like the flowers around you.. wish u the best dear @jaky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44