You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stay at a lovely Castle

in #happy365steem7 years ago

A very huge building!
It looks so nice and I am glad you got to stay with your family there. I guess it is a lovely experience and I would like to try staying in a big castle like this one day :D
That's cool @zarfot and the pictures you captured are so appreciated! Even cameras' lenses can't compete with humans' eyes, still you gave us a sense of what it looks like 🙂
Thanks for sharing :)
Keep steeming happiness

Sort:  

Thank you for your words ,I hope I keep getting better as this challenge looks nice and interesting
Your posts are lovely
Let's hope this becomes big soon 😊

Thank you : )
Yesss ! let's hope this blog becomes BIG soon !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70