You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Memories 🌸 Day #23 of The #Happy365steem Journey

in #happy365steem7 years ago (edited)

Oh my God! you brought tears to my eyes my dear!
I love our picture together! hahahaha :D
I am so lucky to have a sweet little sister like you as my best friend!!
I am so lucky that you have so much love for me! I hope to be better than you think I am, and to love you more my sweet qa6anji!

Ya 3abed rawwe7.... ya 3abed... fishhhhhhh...abbooood o sab3 jdoood 😂 we have awesome and special memories together!
We had wonderful adventures together! and we'll have more and more wonderful times together inshaAllah :)
Keep steeming happiness

Sort:  

Dabbaaq laazzaaaq!
I love our memories and all the times spent with you & more to come 😁😁❤️

Lahlab❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69