#Happy365Steem Day #39 In My 2018+ Journey Of Happiness ๐Ÿ™‚

in #happy365steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Happy Steemians!๐Ÿ˜Ž

Counting our blessings every day is a great habit that trains our brains to focus on the good things around us. ๐ŸŒท

Let's see what made me happy today:

Technology!

I am so glad I was able to have a video call with my family members who live far away from me ๐Ÿค—
We were able to ๐Ÿ‘€ and ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿป each other!
Of course It is not the same like being with them, but still helps ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

IMG_9426.JPG
*Drawn using Drawing Desk app on my phone.. not that easy! ๐Ÿ˜œ

My blessings are countless, but this is it for now. See you in my next post!โœ
Come join us at the #happy365steem blog and start counting your blessings ๐Ÿ˜Š

Keep steeming happiness
IMG_9410.PNG

Sort: ย 

By video calling, I also reach with my some close friends. Technology helps me a lot.

That's great @hossain17 ! You see, it won't be that easy to completely give up on Technology if you decide to live in the woods ๐Ÿ˜

We should appreciate your work. Your happy post also gives us happiness.

That's exactly what these happiness posts are intended to do ๐Ÿค—
I am so glad they make you haply! Thanks a lot @myworld19
I wish you continuous happiness!๐ŸŒธ


ุดูƒุฑุง ู„ู„ู…ุดุงุฑูƒุฉ ุงู„ุฌู…ูŠู„ุฉ.
ุญุตู„ุช ุนู„ู‰ ุชุตูˆูŠุช ู…ู†
@arabsteem curation trail !

ุดูƒุฑุง ู„ูƒู…!

Thanks for spreading happiness ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ

Thank you for creating happy365steem blog ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

feeling relief when I see your post. Thanks @hananova

I am so glad @emma98 that my posts give you relief! This is what they're intended to do ๐ŸŒธ
I hope to keep on bringing happiness and joy to everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š

you are amazing
i like all your drawings dear

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thanks a lot @nouratawfiq for your kind words ๐Ÿ˜‡
I am gald you like my drawings ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒธ
Hope to draw more ๐ŸŽจ
Also, I am still serious about trying embroidery, waiting to get the tools ๐Ÿ˜€

ุตูˆุฑุฉ ุญู„ูˆุฉ... ุจุณ ุฅู†ุช ุงู„ุนูŠู„ุฉ ุนู†ุฏูƒ ูƒู„ู‡ุง ุณุชุงุชุŸ ููŠู† ุงู„ุฑุฌุงู„ุฉุŸ :)

ุงู†ู‚ุฑุถูˆุง!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85