#Happy365Steem Day #14 In My 2018+ Journey Of Happiness :)

in #happy365steem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Happy Steemians!

I will make my post short and less creative today because of having pain in my hands.

Despite the discomfort I'm feeling in my hands, I still can use the computer!
I am happy that my computer has a touch screen!
I am happy that I can have rest whenever I want!
I am happy to be able to use my hands!

Learn more about the #happy365steem initiative [here](https://steemit.com/happy365steem/@jakyyou23/happy365steem-blog-are-

Keep steeming happiness folks! it works!

Sort:  

I hope you'll feel well soon & your hands won't hurt ;)
Have a rest and enjoy this blessing my dear!

Happy Steeming!

lol ! what is this supposed to mean?!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84