Happy 365 steem: Day 49

in #happy365steem6 years ago

Hello Happy Steemians!😎

Counting our blessings every day is a great habit that trains our brains to focus on the good things around us. 🌷

Today I am so happy to see @jakyyou23 back to share pictures of my favorite wild flowers 😊

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

Also, I got the chance to walk on the wet ground, and enjoy the warm sun and the view of snow residuals on the sides of the roads.
I felt like I was interacting with the nature 🌸💐🌴🌱🌿🌲🌳🍄
IMG_9488.JPG

Don't laugh at my drawing today! I am sooo sleepy 😑
Good night people...

My blessings are countless, but this is it for now. See you in my next post!✍
Come join us at the #happy365steem blog and start counting your blessings 😊

Keep steeming happiness

Sort:  

Very nice drawing! 😁
The days we go outside & interact with nature are the best days for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17