being around so much positivity will change the way you think in life.

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

many people look at this world with a negative view, whether which credit card is going to decline next, how are they going to get a job, or take care of their family. many of these occurrences have contributing causes to negative thinking. if you change the people around you who influence you the most and break the habits that seem to constantly drag you down you will slowly but surely reach your happiness. just 7 months ago I was in a very tough position and on dialysis in the hospital. I changed around my life and now here I am on steemit to share my journey of life with you guys! thank you for reading and please resteem my posts! here is a picture of me in the vip area of the world famous Las Vegas Electric Daisy Carnival 2017! anything is possible! :) - Xlayton

cheers!IMG_4569.JPG

Sort:  

Congratz amigo on your life change! Awesome to hear this kind of stories. Wich you much success amigo. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52