Have You Smiled Today? #6

in #happy7 years ago (edited)

Time for your weekly dose of, "Have You Smiled Today?"

I want to give a shout-out to @tangmo who always makes me smile when I read her posts about flowers. Her descriptions are priceless. She loves flowers and her dream is to have a flower garden of her own. I told @tangmo that I would love to put her in a field of flowers and just watch her expression. She would be so happy!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

Image Source: flickr.com

Sort:  

Yes! I have a big smile now! ;D

Thanks so much for your nice post giving a shout-out to me! I much appreciate it! I can imagine how happiness I have among these beautiful flowers! So, I would love to be that cute cat right now!

P.S. : A special note for you, I'm a "woman"! ;)

Congratulations, @tangmo! And enjoy your flowers! :D

Thanks so much for your kindness! Yes, I'm really happy among these beautiful flowers! ;))

OMG! I am soooooo sorry; I just assumed you were a man. OMG! See that; the old saying is true, "Assumptions make an ass out of me!" I sure hope that I did not offend you. I feel so bad right now! :(

I just made the corrections and once again, I apologize for the mistake. I hope you are still happy! :)

Thanks a lot! That's very nice of you! I'm happy very much! ;D

Good! I am happy that you are happy! LOL! :)

It's okay for me! It doesn't matter whether I am a "man" or a "woman"...... We all good friends in Steemit! And I assumed that you are a "man", right? ;)

Glad to hear that. Yes, we are all good friends in Steemit. No, I am like you...a woman! :)

Oh! I'm so sorry for my misunderstanding! Yes, it's really true! We'll be all best friends forever! ;)

Like you said, "Man or woman. It doesn't matter. We'll be all best friends forever! " This is what does matter...best friends forever! :)

So beautiful

Thank you! :)

Yes, @tangmo is always so cheerful and supportive! And she does enjoy her flowers! :D

Happy to hear that you enjoy @tangmo as much as I do. I love her posts. :)

Thank you! Hope you are smiling today! :)

Aaaaah so cute in the middle of all these flowers!

Thanks and thanks for visiting! :)

Amazing photos, thankyou for sharing @whatisnew, help upvote my post.

i did smile today, even laugh more just know. Having a food time playing games with my friend.
have a good friday my friend.😃

I am glad to know that you are smiling and having a good time with friends. You have a great Friday too my friend! :) :) :)

Oh, My God!!! That cat is really smiling!!!! :) This is so awesome!

Thank you! Glad you like it! :)

Happy to see you smiling @jamisa! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47