the diary of a lawyer

in #happy7 years ago

My name is wendys, some call me wenss, I am 27 years old, Venezuelan by birth, I am currently in Venezuela, but I do not know where I am in a few months.
On the fifteenth of September of this year, I graduated three years, in the best career that is the lawyer, I do not have much graduate, but if I work in the area for a long time, my dad is a lawyer but very bad with the computer, so I always help him to write his writings, some people call him the bible of criminal law, others tell him the genius of criminal law (later I tell him about it), so I decided to follow his steps, learn from the best and accompany him in the beautiful practice of law.

12043148_1063597113680960_1210383180536391626_n.jpg


PS: This day has been one of the most beautiful days I can remember ..... so far. I stand with open arms giving thanks to life, God, the patron of the university, the imposing nature in front of me, telling me how small we are but how far and high we can get.
Caracas-Venezuela- Campus la Florencia- Santa Maria University



Abg. Wenss


Sort:  

Congratulations @wenssmjc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44