You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My nieces and I

in #happy6 years ago

Stay strong brother, for i am also experiencing some lows. These are times for reflection and preparation for the future. Try Zazen meditation, for it will help calm the waves that which provoke the never ending stream of neurons firing.

Best of wishes,
Feel free to reach out if you need anything at all.

Sort:  

My mind was always raging with thoughts so meditation was a problem for me. That's why I do solitary walks in quiet places all the time - while still thinking lol. I'll try zazen meditation .

Thanks Brother

I begun solitary walks about a year ago. I believe it is vital to surround yourself with the desired frequencies. Nature is an extremely powerful force, so I believe it to be one of the most profound peers. Have you ever researched into lowered latent inhibition?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83