I Had So Much Fun at Hexfest 2018 & The Red Dress Run

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Happy Thursday Steemians


The next time I attend the Hexfest, I'm dressing like this!

I just got back from Hexfest 2018 in New Orleans and I had a friggin blast. I went with a couple of ladies from The Enlightenment Group I'm in. It was all of our 1st time going. We had lunch in the French Quarters, ate beignets, visited all the magical shops, learned about magic and I even purchased a Tarot Deck. My very 1st Tarot Deck, I usually use Oracle Cards and LOA Cards. I've been practicing for the past few days and I mean up all night breaking day. It's way more fun than I thought.


I'm not really into sweets like I used to be, but I do still love funnel cake and so I guess I do love beignets lol!

Unfortunately, they don't allow you to take pics or do vids in any of the shops we visited, so there are no shots of that for you, but check out the playlist below for what I could shoot.

Link to Playlist for other Vids
I'll definitely be at Hexfest 2019!

TiffanySatchel.com

Follow me on these Social Media Platforms:

Facebook
Instagram

Sort:  

I'll have to put this event on my radar for surz. Sounds super amazing and since my bestie lives there, it would be a blast...Glad you got to experience the magiK of New Orleans sista!

Yes Sis we are going again next year, you should definitely come with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83