The B.E.S.T procedure to get your money flowing today...

in #happy6 years ago

Did you know that your chakras hold the key to your money?


Allow happiness to be a part of your life. Acknowledge when your happy. Do things that amplify this emotion - listen to music, enjoy your surroundings, etc.

A couple of days ago I took a B.E.S.T session and well I really shouldn't even attempt to tell you what it is because I don't exactly know how she does what she does...I do however understand energy and she did some type of remote healing on me using her daughter as a proxy. Am I losing you? Ok good because I was lost until I took the procedure myself. She's some sort of magical chiropractor that can rid you of negative programming through the power of her word.

Before, During and After the Procedure

To prepare for the procedure, that was over the phone (I live in New Jersey, she lives in Detroit), I needed to be alone in a quiet space and lying down. I'm sort of a punk inside when it comes to things I'm not familiar with so I started crying like a big baby before she began and I don't know why because it was totally painless. She asked her daughter and me for permission to remotely heal me, by shifting my energy over to her daughter who was in the room. Kinda creepy huh lol, well if you watched my previous vid in my previous post then you know I'm whoo-whoo o so anyway. She asked me a few questions made some adjustments, while I laid down and walked around the room in different intervals as she requested. When she was done all I wanted to do was eat and then go to sleep. I slept very peacefully and then I woke up my mind was clear. I mean totally clear. Like someone has wiped the screen of my mind. I could hear and feel every thought in my brain and since I'm an EFT Practioner you know what I did right? Ok, I started tapping like crazy to remove those negative thoughts that were being revealed to me in the moments. I highly recommend this procedure to anyone suffering from any disease in the body or hinderances in life. You should go to her to get the solution to your condition totally cleared from your mind and then tap with me daily to stay the course for your desired life!

[email protected] or call 301-388-8088 or https://www.drjewa.com/about

TiffanySatchel

Sort:  

Not sure of the connection of the chakras to the title, but love the Guidance Scale you shared!

When your Chakras are aligned abundance and all you desire is attracted to you and the ease and flow of life too...your relationships are better and your relationship with yourself and others is a direct representation of your bank account. Thanks so much for checking out my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42