Help Me Choose My Next Fashion Show Outfit!

in #happy6 years ago (edited)

Will You Help Me Choose My Next Event's Outfit

As you may or may not know, MCG is on their very 1st tour together to promote their current published book "What is Beauty?" . MCG is on a movement - #WhatisBeautyMovement - and in the book, each author (MCG Members) in the book dives deep into that question in their very own unique way with the intention to open a global conversation about the true meaning of BEAUTY and how to discover, experience and express your unique beauty. Their 1st Fashion Show & Book Signing Event kicked off Saturday, January 20, 2018, in Washington, DC at the MCG Headquarters located at The Apollo Center WeWork. The Next Event is in Atlanta, GA, Saturday, February 24, 2018, Venue TBA. I am so excited that I booked my room already. I know, I know, I don't even know where the venue is going to be...Well because I get such great room rates, I picked an awesome hotel that is close to the airport. That way, I'll get a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, saving money on transportation when I arrive and depart. Plus, my room rate is really, really low because I booked so early. I can book more rooms at this low rate if I needed to which is great for my Family, Friends and MCG Members.

Thanks for Helping Me Choose!

Just place the corresponding letter for the outfit you'd like most in the comment section...I'll post the popular choice with the shoes and accessories and anything else I purchase a week before the event. Most of the outfits I choose, sizes are in the range from small to 2XL or even larger - Always check it out! Thanks for your help and for engaging with me on this post. I think this is going to be so much fun!

I Received Tons of Compliments on Last Event's Outfit

I received tons of compliments on the outfit I wore to our 1st event...I thought it would be fun if Steemit helped me pick out this Month's Fashion Show Event Outfit. Check out last month's outfit!

Pointed Toe w/ Ankle Strap in Nude : See It Now

I absolutely loved these shoes...they were so comfortable. Now, of course, they have a heel, so there is a time-limit, especially when you don't wear heels frequently like me...I absolutely loved the weight of them, definitely perfect for walking the cat-walk on the runway!

The Champagne Catsuit : See It Now

Everything about this jumpsuit was perfect for me...I loved the material and geometric pattern...I loved the zipper action in the back, it was so easy for me to self-dress. I will definitely be on the lookout for more clothes with brand name!

The Silver Wrap: See It Now

The Accessories Are Always Important Right?

The accessories sometimes are more important than what you even have on...an ugly t-shirt can be poppin with the right accessories...Most of my accessories were things I've collected and managed to hang on to over the years. I did purchase a very nice choker, that goes with almost everything!

Layered Coin Choker Pendant Necklace: See it Now

Goes with almost anything!

Checkout the Designs and Styles I Like and Help Me Narrow It Down

There's so many beautiful clothes, I don't which too choose. I'm searching for sexy party dresses lol!

The Black Cocktail Dress - Very Sexy and Cute!

Choice A Check it out on Amazon

Choice B Check it out on Amazon

Choice C Check it out on Amazon

Choice D Check it out on Amazon

How About Some Color Now - I'm not scared!

Choice E Check it out on Amazon

Choice F Check it out on Amazon

Choice G Check it out on Amazon

This dress is really pretty...you have to see it worn to notice its beauty...I love this!

Choice H Check it out on Amazon

Choice I Check it out on Amazon

Register for Our Upcoming Fashion Event: Register Now

Register for Our 6 week Beauty Course Online Group or Group Coaching at The MCG Headquarters: Register Now

The 11:11 Coach

Specializing in assisting aspiring Entrepreneurs integrate Health, Spirituality & Money for a satisfying and wealthy life from the inside out!
[email protected]
MyParadiseContact.com
MarketingforShyPeople.com

TiffanySatchel.com

Sort:  

Greetings Coach T - I like two. Your going to Hotlanta so two hot dress choices are D and E either one will do.

Ok awesome...I love those too...It's so hard to decide...thanks for helping me...so much love and appreciation to you!

The costume is beautiful and fits your skin color❤❤❤

Thank you lol Now I have to pick out a new one for this month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51