Thank you

in #happy6 years ago

IMG_20180605_214659.png

thanks is

One day, I get a very poor school boy spent a door to door and sell products ... only one item left in the hands of her stomach ... I'm very hungry to eat something other determined ...

A cute young lady opened the door, however ashamed when I saw my food ... So I asked for a glass of water instead of drinking ... His style is very obvious the girl to drink a cup of milk and ...

He asked ... "How much you drink and drive slowly out of debt ..."

"I do not need to pay anything," the girl replied, "I love and then help us to abstain from anything that's ..."

To begin with ... "you are already welcome good ..."

One day a girl several years, the city has started to become seriously ill as the doctors became bad enough to know how to get her ... and finally, the elusive disease specialized doctors who will treat the city are sent to everybody ...

Consult doctors discussed with the patient in order to treat disease come to a place ... His eyes when he heard the name of the city went through a unique shade colors were saturated ...

He stopped immediately leave the hall to her room from the hospital to see her doctor dressing pick gowns out of my room ...

immediately remember her best to save her life decided . So I started to try chair method to explore her disease treatment

After long fought struggle of their time fighting off ... for hospital patients from the office and ask for a list of cost doctors account write something

She did not open the account, so in order to pay back the amount should go throughout the rest of her life trying to unknowing lived ...

I finally opened her eyes ... the balance sheet in a corner somewhere, something went captured her words, she began to read it ...

With a glass of milk "fully paid"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52